Values Based Identity

5 Modules 12 Chapters 15 Lessons Easy

About this course

Learn more

Course Structure

4 Chapters

Section 1: Assessment

Begin your journey by learning about your most authentic and sincere motivations.

Chapter 1: Values 2 Lessons


Course overview

Chapter 1: Values

Discovering, defining, and prioritizing your Top 3-5 NonNegotiable Personal Values and the power of doing such.

Chapter 2: Emotional Needs 1 Lesson

Chapter 2: Emotional Needs

Discovering, defining, and applying your Emotional Needs profile as input to your Authentic Identity

Chapter 3: Identity 1 Lesson

Chapter 3: Identity

Putting together the pieces to define your Authentic Identity using Zone Moments, Values, and Needs

Chapter 4: Purpose 1 Lesson

Chapter 4: Purpose

Putting together the pieces to discover your Purpose - redefining terms and assumptions
4 Chapters

Section 2: Action!

Learn the skills and tools necessary to make decision that align with and honor your true identity.

Chapter 5: Decision-Making 1 Lesson

Chapter 5: Decision Making

Applying and mastering decision making as a means to influence your environment and create a happy and fulfilling life.

Chapter 6: Self-Care 1 Lesson

Chapter 6: Self Care

Creating and executing Self-Care to improve emotional resilience, self-esteem, and improved decision making.

Chapter 7: Boundaries 1 Lesson

Chapter 7: Boundaries

Reframing what boundaries are, what they do, and how to use them to improve self-esteem and self-respect.

Chapter 8: Relationships 1 Lesson

Chapter 8: Relationships

Lesson 8 of the Values Based Identity curriculum focuses on exploring the dynamics of relationships and understanding how our values shape and influence our interactions with others. Relationships refer to the connections we have with family, friends, romantic partners, and other individuals in our lives.
4 Chapters

Section 3: Obstacles

Face your fears and self-limiting beliefs to overcome resistence and allow yourself to be happy and fulfilled.

Chapter 9: Beliefs 1 Lesson

Chapter 9: Beliefs

Lesson 9 of the Values Based Identity curriculum focuses on exploring the concept of beliefs and their influence on our identity and actions. Beliefs refer to the convictions, opinions, and assumptions we hold about ourselves, others, and the world around us.

Chapter 10: Fear & Consequences 1 Lesson

Chapter 10: Fear & Consequences

Lesson 10 of the Values Based Identity curriculum focuses on exploring the concepts of fear and consequences and their impact on decision-making, personal growth, and living in alignment with one's values.

Chapter 11: Emotional Pacifiers 1 Lesson

Chapter 11: Emotional Pacifiers

Lesson 11 of the Values Based Identity curriculum focuses on exploring the concept of emotional pacifiers and understanding their impact on emotional well-being and personal growth. Emotional pacifiers refer to the temporary coping mechanisms or habits individuals engage in to avoid or numb uncomfortable emotions.

Chapter 12: Guilt, Shame, and Regret 1 Lesson

Chapter 12: Guilt, Shame, and Regret

Lesson 12 of the Values Based Identity curriculum focuses on exploring the emotions of guilt, shame, and regret and understanding their impact on personal growth, relationships, and well-being. Guilt, shame, and regret are complex emotions that arise when individuals perceive a violation of their values or a sense of wrongdoing.
1 Lesson

Conclusion: Next Steps

Maintaining your progress and preventing backslides
1 Lesson


Bonus material including videos, interviews, Q&A, worksheets, and templates


This video accompanies the GOALS Worksheet provided in your Bonus materials.